jump to navigation

Sorry… © May 17, 2007

Posted by blazecat in Club Penguin, News, Party.
trackback

Sorry I haven’t been updating lately I have been really busy with school! But I promise to keep you updated more than weekly so make sure you keep visiting.

    NEW PARTY!!!!!


Its the party on the 25th May and what they want you to do is mix and match between the cool new items out tomorrow with some older items to create the perfect dance venue!
Sorry I had problems so I could only get the poster for the party and not the igloo pic out the newspaper! 😦
ads_mayparty07.png
There u go!
Keep Chilly,
~BLAZE~

Comments»

1. Berryc00l - May 19, 2007

Hey…oh my gosh there are TONS of things going on cp right now! I can’t wait for the parties, contests, and catalogs!!
Check out my site at:
http://berryc00lstarbuggy.wordpress.com
Take a look around, I hope you enjoy everything! 😉
-BC

2. blazecat - May 19, 2007

Nor can I berryc00l!

~BLAZE~
Have you visited my other site yet!
http://toughguy2andblaze.wordpress.com

3. chewbrocolli - May 19, 2007

hey Blazecat Awesome site but i liked your last site more too bad it got deleted and Awesome Edits you and Angel8o make a good team but i was wondering if i could join that team with and and be a Admin and help out on your site!

4. toughguy2 - May 24, 2007

r site rules so check it out and blaze put r other blog on ur blogroll
Tough Guy 2
http://toughguy2andblaze.wordpress.com


Leave a Reply

