jump to navigation

Pirate Party © April 28, 2007

Posted by blazecat in Club Penguin, News, Party.
trackback

For party info please see post below!!!
Hey
Friday Update
The pirate party started today and it is great! Make sure you wear some of the great free items and member items that Rockhopper brought with him this visit!
Rockhopper brought these items which can be found by going on to The Migrator (his ship) and going down the stairs in the centre!
item-rock.png
Free Items:
Pirate Bandana- Ship Hold (inside the Migrator)
Sailors hat- Plaza
untitled2132.png
PARTY INFO:
PLEASE READ POST BELOW!!!
BLOG INFO:
I MIGHT UN-PROTECT THE SECRET PAGE EARLIAR THAN I THOUGHT SO I THINK I WILL OPEN IT AT MY PARTY! (see post below)

Why not visit my site at:
https://crazypenguin.wordpress.com
You Know you want to
Come to my 200 Party info on my site!
~BLAZE~
*ALWAYS UPDATING NEWS AND EDITS*

Comments»

1. pinkpingu44 - April 28, 2007

nice post

2. watex - April 29, 2007

Hi! I love your website! I am a big fan of you!

Please come check out my website as well:

http://watex.wordpress.com

I was also wondering if you could put my website under your blogroll?

I will put your’s under my blogroll too if you do.

Thanks!

Watex

3. toughguy2 - April 29, 2007

JOE HOW DO U GET JPEG WHEN YOUVE SELECTED A BIT 4 UR BLOG

(((((WHICK AINT THE WHOLE PICTURE)))))))))))

❗ ❗ ❗
Tough Guy 2 @ http://toughguy2.wordpress.com

4. Watex - May 1, 2007

hi, ive added u to my blogroll and im waiting for u to do the same

5. toughguy2 - May 2, 2007

JOE HAVE U DONE THE BLOG THINGY ❓


Leave a Reply

