jump to navigation

IMPORTANT POST!!! April 28, 2007

Posted by blazecat in Club Penguin.
trackback

party-inv.png

I AM SO SORRY MY PARTY TIME HAS NOW CHANGED TO 11PM-1AM PST INSTEAD!!
I AM REALLY SORRY I COULDNT TELL YOU EARLIAR AS I HAD SOME COMPUTER PROBLEMS (WOULD NOT LET ME ON THE INTERNET) WHICH MEANT I COULDNT GET ON TO WORDPRESS AND CLUB PENGUIN UNTIL THIS MORNING! PLEASE STILL COME BECAUSE I HAVE TRIED REALLY HARD TO MAKE THE PARTY STILL ON! PLEASE READ THE INVITE ABOVE FOR DETAILS! IF NO ONE CAN COME I WILL CHANGE THE PARTY FOR NEXT SATURDAY!!!

Why not visit my site at:
https://crazypenguin.wordpress.com
You Know you want to
Come to my 200 Party info on my site!
~BLAZE~
*ALWAYS UPDATING NEWS AND EDITS*

Comments»

1. Jenna - May 11, 2007

yes sure no problem! i’m pretty sure i’ll make it! Thanx for telling us

~Jenna

2. Anonymous - July 16, 2007

hi um so hi gret stuff

3. bubblo - July 16, 2007

hi soz cant come i red it to late i would of loved to come thos o well bye and hi to all my friends and 65bluey56 i like u heeps (just as a friend tho not enythink eals)ok bye

4. nicks.txt - August 7, 2009

map_all_freegorahe.com4.txt;15;20


Leave a Reply

