jump to navigation

New Catalog (20th April 2007)© April 20, 2007

Posted by blazecat in Club Penguin.
trackback

Hey!
The catalog was released today with loads of new items like the great Drumkit for igloo band practices! Here is a picture of the new items…
abc.png
Not all the items are great but they could be usefull for your next igloo spring clean!
Here is the new igloo which took me ages to find because it looks exactly the same as all the other split level igoos. The only difference is that this has the candy floor… (See Picture!)
def.png
Blog Info
You may have noticed my new page currently called ******** (Secret Page opened when site hits reach 5000) is locked (Protected) For it to be un-protected please visit my site more often and tell your friends!
My Band and 200 party REMEMBER!
My band c.p.v.b os becoming quite popular! I havnt updated it yet but you can still sign up… auditions are at my party!
Please CLICK HERE to find out more about the C.P.V.B (Club Penguin Volunteer Band)!
Please CLICK HERE to come to my 200 Days Old party!
That’s All 🙂
-Blazecat

Comments»

1. toughguy2 - April 24, 2007

AM I UN-SPAMED YET ❓ 😕 ❓

2. blazecat - April 24, 2007

Yep… Cuz that comment worked! ❗
🙂


Leave a Reply

