jump to navigation

April 13th 2007 © April 13, 2007

Posted by blazecat in Club Penguin.
trackback

Friday Update
(PICTURES LATER)
Hey!
Today the NEW Club Penguin stage was released! It is in the LightHouse and at the moment is very popular with all Club Penguins bands!
I am starting a new club called the C.P.V.B (Club Penguin volunteer band) we will play at parties and even have gigs but we need musicians so here is the band list:

Electric Guitarists (Red or Black)
1. Blazecat
2.
3.

Acoustic Guitarists
1.
2.

Drummer
1.

Violinists
1.
2.
3.

Tuba players
1.
2.

Singers
1.
2.
Our uniform is anything but you have to wear the Blue cape!
If you would like to join the C.P.V.B.
Please comment on this post with your penguin name and what instrument or what you whould do in the band!
Easy as that! But be quick because there arent that many places…
Why not visit the C.P.V.B for more details!
!!PIN IS AT THE LIGHTHOUSE BEACON!!
Waddle On,
~Blaze~

Comments»

1. mloolm - April 13, 2007

i would like to be an electric guitar person.
see ya blazecat. and thanks for being my buddy

2. Berryc00l - April 13, 2007

hey, i would be happy to meet ya at the lighthouse! im on my way!
*Check out my site sometime at:*
http://berryc00lstarbuggy.wordpress.com
Take a look around, I hope you enjoy everything! 😉
-Berryc00l

3. Angel8o - April 14, 2007

Cool idea for you to start a band!
I’ll try to make it to your party too

http://www.angel8o.wordpress.com right now!! 😉
-don’t like it? no prob, at least check out the pics & edits
Much ♥
~A8o 😀
Header Business now open!! 😛
New Page: How to Take Pictures!! :mrgreen:

4. berryc00l - April 14, 2007

band info on my site, check it out! i think you’ll be interested in it!
*Check out my site sometime at:*
http://berryc00lstarbuggy.wordpress.com/
Take a look around, I Hope you enjoy everything 😉
-BC

5. blazecat - April 15, 2007

berryc00l can u come to my 200 party?
Info on posts below!

6. jon123321 - April 15, 2007

can i be a Electric Guitarist

7. blazecat - April 15, 2007

Maybe but you have to come to my party (info below) for the auditions!
See you then!

8. dunya13 - April 15, 2007

Can i be one of the singers?
Thanks. 😉
~~Dunya13 8)

9. Berryc00l - April 15, 2007

hey i made the changes to my invite! thx so much for pointing them out!
-BC

10. tough guy 2 - April 17, 2007

i suck

11. tough guy 1 - April 17, 2007

can i be a a/giter 👿
u know who i am ❗ ❗

12. Wonder Tiger - April 17, 2007

CAN I BE DRUMMER 😈
😆
😆

13. james brogan - April 17, 2007

I am a fat girl

14. Angel8o - April 18, 2007

hey! i made you a new header if you havent noticed 😉

visit http://www.angel8o.wordpress.com right now!! 😉
-don’t like it? no prob, at least check out the pics & edits!
Much ♥
~A8o 😀
New Addition to ‘Help Topics’ Page! :mrgreen:

15. blazecat - April 18, 2007

Oh … Thanks i will use that in May

16. Berryc00l - April 18, 2007

…are you sure? you must live in canada or something! cus for me, my real time that my party starts is at noon…but on pst it starts at 10!

17. blazecat - April 19, 2007

No berry I live in United Kingdom!
Can you add me to your blogroll I added you…

18. Coolhil90 - May 4, 2007

i can sing


Leave a Reply

