jump to navigation

ApRiL fOoLs DaY!!! March 31, 2007

Posted by blazecat in Club Penguin.
trackback

April Fools Party

Today is the ApRiL fOolS Weekend party! 🙂
Here are the Free Item locations:
Blue Propeller Cap-Inside the Mine
hovhat.png
Funny Face glasses-Beach
glassesd.png
Here are some great pics of the party!
dojo1.png
pics783o.png
The pin is at the dock follow the instructions on the picture below.
pinapril.png
There u go!
Blog News
My Website April Fools party starts April 1st and I have had loads of jokes so its really hard to choose! Thanks to the great Angel8o she has made me a great header so check it out on Sunday!

Happy Easter and my website will stay open through Easter Break so check anytime!

Waddle On, :mrgreen:
-Blazecat

Comments»

1. blazecat - March 31, 2007

Gr8 party isnt it!!!!

🙂
:mrgreen:

2. cubsman7654 - March 31, 2007

hey can i become a mod on this site??????

3. Berryc00l - April 1, 2007

i love all the boxes and what they do…haha sounds weird!
*Check out my site sometime at:*
http://berryc00lstarbuggy.wordpress.com
Take a look around, I hope you enjoy everything! 😉
-Berryc00l

4. blazecat - April 2, 2007

Berryc00l check ur email!
😉

5. pinkey2we - May 17, 2008

Hey,
Pinkey2we here. I have a funny blog its http://www.luhy.wordpress.com it would be good if you came but it would be the best if you added me to your blogroll! If you add me to your blgoroll leave a comment on my blog, and I will add you ASAP! Please despite the fact about how it has low hits!And if anyone wants to be on my blogroll you just come onto my site and ask me to add you and if you meet the requirements I will add you http://www.luhy.wordpress.com
-Pinkey2we :mrgreen:


Leave a Reply

