jump to navigation

Cash4U/Money Business © February 17, 2007

Posted by blazecat in Club Penguin.
trackback

Hey!
Looking at holagurrl’s latest post I thought I might start up my own Money Giving Business.
It will be called Cash4U! Basically like holagurrl’s business you can choose different packages!
So there will be an A and B package for Non-Members and Members. Lets start with the info for NON-MEMBERS
PackA- You will get 10,000 coins and the latest pin, colors and backgrounds. You will also get the medals and letters from the Secret Agent chalenges and become a Tour Guide (if your penguin is old enough) If you choose package A you’re penguin will get remembered on my computer so that I can top-up your Cp coins when you’re getting low. Obviously if you change your password and don’t email me I wont be able to do this. I will top up your account with 5,000 the following months.Your account will ONLY get topped up 1-2 times a month.If you want me to stop getting you coins you MUST email me!

PackB-You will get 10,000 coins and your penguin will also get the latest pin,colors and backgrounds. You will also get the medals and letters from the Secret Agent chalenges and become a Tour Guide (if your penguin is old enough) The Difference is that your penguin will not get remembered so this will be your only money top-up, if you want more money each month I suggest you choose package A.

Now for
MEMBERS
PackA-You will get everything it says in the A non-member package including the monthly Top-Ups, but on top of that you will get all the clothing and furniture items you havent got!
You will also get the medals and letters from the Secret Agent chalenges and become a Tour Guide (if your penguin is old enough) If you would like me to Upgrade your Igloo just tell me in an email!

PackB- Again the same as the non-member group except your penguin will not get remembered. If you would like it to be remembered then choose group A. You will also get any funiture/clothing items you havent got! If you would like me to upgrade your email please write in an email!
To apply fill in the Membership form below. You must fill in all the required info then send the filled in form to my email blazecat@fsmail.net
cash4umembership.pdf
YOU MUST SEND ME YOUR NAME AND PASSWORD IN AN EMAIL WITH WHICH PCK YOU WANT A OR B AND TELL ME IF YOU ARE A NON-MEMBER OR A MEMBER!
Thats all the info you need. If you would prefer me to send you the info in an email please say in the comments section. I am hoping that Cash4U will one day become big like Holagurrls. At the moment its small which means I can spend more time on your penguin!
If you would like more info tell me in the comment section and I will email you.
IMPORTANT DETAILS
I will not spread you details and this is a Safe and reliable business I will email you to make sure you are happy before I start and I will email you after I have finished with your penguin!
MY EMAIL IS blazecat@fsmail.net

Comments»

1. dx81 - February 17, 2007

WHAT’S YOUR E-MAIL?

2. dx81 - February 17, 2007

I gave u my password and user name please don’t tell anyone my username or password! MY USER NAME IS NOT dx81 IT’S Dx81.

3. blazecat - February 18, 2007
4. dx81 - February 18, 2007

Thank-u blazecat for the coins just please don’t give away my username or password thanks!

5. blazecat - February 18, 2007

You can trust me!
make sure you tell your mates

6. 99coolj - February 19, 2007

Could you tell me how to write in the text widgets?

Visit 99coolj.wordpress.com today!
Leader of CPCM
~99coolj~ 😉

7. blazecat - February 19, 2007

Yeah you click on the little icon next to the word Text when you drag it over it should appear and then you can just type in the box!

8. blazecat - February 19, 2007

Hey!
Why not sign up to Cash4U.
Sign up using the membership form on the post!
Fill in all the info needed then email me the filled in form to blazecat@fsmail.net
Waddle On,
Blazecat

9. lilbegone - February 19, 2007

where is the chat zone place?

10. gossipgurl25 - February 22, 2007

Hey!
W00t! Copycat! 😉
It’s ok… how many people have asked you?
I got over like 100 e-mails, it’s making my computer too slow.
u no u heart me!
gg25

Leader of CPR and SCPS 8)
Holagurrl25
Visit http://holagurrl25.wordpress.com today!

11. dogg - March 24, 2007

does this work for real?


Leave a Reply

